Jump to content


  • Posts

  • Joined

  • Last visited

Recent Profile Visitors

The recent visitors block is disabled and is not being shown to other users.

Larsyong's Achievements

  1. Username: Larsyong Main card: Rob Font vs Jose Aldo = Rob Font KO/TKO Brad Riddell vs Rafael Fiziev = Rafael Fiziev Unanimous Decision Clay Guida vs Leonardo Santos = Leonardo Santos Unanimous Decision Jimmy Crute vs Jamahal Hill = Jimmy Crute Unanimous Decision Brendan Allen vs Chris Curtis = Brendan Allen Unanimous Decision Bryan Barberena vs Darian Weeks = Bryan Barberena Unanimous Decision Prelims: Maki Pitolo vs Dusko Todorovic = Dusko Todorivic Unanimous Decision Manel Kape vs Zhalgas Zhumagulov = Manel Kape unanimous decision Jake Matthews vs Jeremiah Wells = Matthew Jake Unanimous Decision Cheyanne Buys vs Mallory Martin = Cheyanne Buys unanimous decision Alonzo Menifield vs William Knight = Alonzo Menifield Unanimous Decision Claudio Puelles vs Chris Gruetzemacher = Claudio Puelles Unanimous Decision Jared Vanderaa vs Azamat Murzakanov = Azamat Murzakanov Unanimous Decision Alex Morono vs Mickey Gall = Morono Alex Unanimous Decision Louis Smolka vs Vince Morales = Loius Smolka Unanimous Decision Tiebreaker : Rob Font vs Jose Aldo R3:3:10
  2. What is the requirements to get the bonuses cause my account can't reload the pre bonuses
  3. Main card: Ketlen Vieira vs Miesha Tate - Ketlen Vieira Unanimous Decision Michael Chiesa vs Sean Brady - Sean Brady TKO/KO Rani Yahya vs Kyung Ho Kang - Rani Yahya Unanimous Decision Joanne Wood vs Taila Santos - Taila Santos TKO/KO Davey Grant vs Adrian Yanez - Adrian Yanez Unanimous Decision Prelims: Pat Sabatini vs Tucker Lutz - Pat Sabatin Unanimous Decision Rafa Garcia vs Natan Levy - Rafa Garcia Unanimous Decision Konklak Suphisara vs Lupita Godinez - Lupita Godinez TKO/KO Terrance McKinney vs Fares Ziam - Terrance McKinney Nuerdanbieke Shayilan vs Sean Soriano - Sean Soriano TKO/KO Cody Durden vs Qileng Aori - Cody Durden Unanimous Decision Luana Pinheiro vs Sam Hughes - Luana Pinheiro TKO/KO Unanimous Decision: Davey Grant vs Adrian Yanez R4-4:10 Stake Username: Larsyong
  4. Max Holloway vs Yair Rodriguez = Max holloway KO/TKO Ben Rothwell vs Ricky Glenn = Ricky Glenn Unanimous Decision Felicia Spencer vs Leah Letson = Felicia Spencer Unanimous Decison Yadong Song vs Julio Arce = Yadong Song KO/TKO Miguel Baeza vs Kalinn Williams = Miguel Baeza KO/TKO Thiago Moises vs Joel Alvarez = Joel Alvarez KO/TKO Cynthia Calvillo vs Andrea Lee = Andrea Lee Unanimous Decision Sean Woodson vs Collin Anglin = Colling Angling Unanimous Decision Cortney Casey vs Liana Jojua = Liana Jojua KO/TKO Marc Diakiese vs Rafael Alves = Marck Diakiese KO/TKO Kennedy Nzechukwu vs JDa Un Jung = JDa Un Jung Unanimous Decision Stake Username : Larsyong
  5. Larsyong Fawn is the lucky color
  • Create New...