Update to forum rewards ToS Read more... ×
Stake Community
Mlc

Chasing 1000x on plinko !

Featured Comment

Hey everyone, I love all games on stake except baccarat, I don’t play that one, ever, Anyway one of my top favourite games is plinko , You know the one with the little balls that seeming drop from the sky and puts you in a state of hypnosis watching on auto play, yeah that one, Well I have been chasing the top payout on plinko since December 2017, and still haven’t hit it , People say keep going it will come ! I’m like a gazillion roll later and saying, are you sure ?

Then again I’ve seen other lucky player hit it once a day for a week and others two even three times a day! (Wtf) I would like some reassurance that I’m not alone in this quest I have put myself on , I have gone past the point of saying I quit now , simply because I have invested so much time and money into it that it feels like hitting it will be a massive achievement, (oml that sounds ridiculous) , So I refuse to give my seemingly never ending plinko play , until I get what I want lol , how may of you are the same as me? Or have you hit 1000x already and your opinion is it’s easy? ❤️

For reasons like this I'm running away from the plinko. I had very few experiences trying to beat these high payouts, and whenever I did not get much profit because the delay was very great, I always try to avoid it and now this week I played it again during the Christmas event to get the 420x, 13,000 rolls and a lot difficulty! so I'm not a plinko fan.

I did hit many times, mostly with small base bet tought. But I have experienced a great momment on plinko. There is like a miracle, in the last day 2017 till early 2018 (1st week), I hit many times 1000x. Almost everyday on that week my name showed on HR with 1000x.