Stake Forum
eldrindcm

Netflix, what to watch?

Featured Comment

Since I got a free 6 months of subscription on Netflix, I always loved watching series and movies with it. I am fond of watching sci-fi and comedy. Here are some of what I've watched or currently watching:

• The 100
  • Stranger Things
  • Modern Family
  • The Rain
  • The End of the F***ing World
  • Designated Survivor
  • Black Mirror
  • Orange is the New Black
  • How to Get Away With Murder
  • 13 Reasons Why
  • Riverdale

And Netflix's original films such as Bird Box, which is trending right now :D, and many more.

There are also interactive films such as Black Mirror: Bandersnatch, wherein "you can make choices for the characters, shaping the story as you go! Each choice leads to a different adventure, so you can watch again and again, and see a new story each time".

And recently, I got curious if there are any films regarding Bitcoin or cryptocurrency and tadaaaa! I found Banking on Bitcoin, a documentary film. Here is a trailer of it:

I've watched so many series or films on Netflix but I think there are still more of it that are worth watching. So what Netflix series or films can you suggest that is worth the time to watch? Any genre will do, and I will be making a list of them below, so suggest as many as you can ^_^

List of suggested movies/series:

1. Title
2. Title
3. Title

Can't wait for season 2 of End of the F***ing world lol. Definitely my favorite from your list. 

I just finished Vikings & am currently binging on Peaky Blinders. If you liked Riverdale there's a new series called "You" which is also by the same team and pretty similar style of cinematics. It just came out and is pretty cool. 

I'm currently watching The 100 and some korean drama on Netflix.

1 hour ago, Edward said:

I just finished Vikings

And yeah Vikings is my favourite, sometimes re-watch previous session when I'm bored or nothing have to do.