Teapot

Favourite Patterns?

Featured Comment

So ever since I started playing roulette I usually see what numbers will hit a lot and on this site it is the numbers on each side of the ) 11,17,14 I believe they hit a lot because on both of the 3x odds bets they are within the middle and most bet on top or bottom row and 1-12 or 25-36 so I believe that is why most hit in between. I also noticed that black hits more often than red for me which I love. I tend to do a bet of an X pattern on roulette with approx 5% of my overall balance at the time and it helps to even out my odds and still make me some good profit if I choose the numbers correctly. Plus it is more fun and I have a higher chance of winning.

Let me know down below what you guys like to do on roulette and any tips :) I am Teapot & I am new to stake so let me know what I can do to improve and tips are always appreciated :) 

I usually play odd/even and red-black. It seems rather safe to me and it's easier to win in this way. If I loose I usually use Martingale to come back. Tricky point here is not to loose your head and not to spend more than 5% of your balance. If I am on a loose streak I'd better come back another day

I don't play roulette enough to have developed any real strategies. When I play I just pick 3 or 4 numbers and base bet. I may change out a number if another one is hitting consistently and seems like a hot spot.

I sometimes play for the 3x payout but never the 2x. Just not worth it in my opinion.

I like to preroll on roulette and and then if I lose about 50 times in a row, then I start making decently sized bets with my balance. Other times, I bet on red/black just because it is not difficult to hit.

well in your seeds maybe these numbers come a lot of time but after rolling some bets like 1000 or 2000 you 'll see the result 'll be according to probability of win chance and ratio 'll be equal :) but if you wanna hit big do some pre roll and try to hunt that number