Cheap/Free bitcoin sites?

ashmanzam

Featured Comment

Umm yeah there are a lot of sites out there that offer these services and is kind of good but the way to earn is not from faucets believe me why dont you give the forum rewards a go and see ? 

9 minutes ago, ashmanzam said:

hey, Im kinda new to the whole crypto currency scene and i am really enjoying it.

i was just wondering if there were any sites that allow you to either win Free bitcoin or buy it in lower quantities.

Thank you :)

Why you dont try the forum here in stake? you get free sats as long as you are active commenting on post with sense and post a topic that take the interest of people :) Tryy it dude :D 

Just give Stake a go, I have not deposited a single penny/cent there and I have withdrawn over 160$ and lost ~1k$ that I could have withdrawn so it's a perfect opportunity, but you have to go well with the community, either no one will like you and you will be like a hidden :D , some are real friends here and some are just here for tips and loans and there are many scammers, which is unexpected in such a community like this, but there are quite a few! Wishing you the best of luck here.

Kind Regards,

slfj.

I would also say that this is probably the best place to earn free satoshis by being a contributing member of the community.  There are a lot of places you can buy in small quantities depending on where you're from.  A little googling should give you plenty of options.

22 hours ago, ashmanzam said:

hey, Im kinda new to the whole crypto currency scene and i am really enjoying it.

i was just wondering if there were any sites that allow you to either win Free bitcoin or buy it in lower quantities.

yes there are some,but iagree with what other said and advice to you to give forum a shot, coz here you can earn good btc by just being active on community.