Stake Forum
Darko

[2019/2020] Premier League Fantasy

Featured Comment

Stake Sports event.png

This topic will serve for discussion, small and big talk about everything that goes on in most famous football league in the world. Any input you have to make, anything regarding your team, tactics for selecting players, picking captains - you can talk about it in here. Also, any question regarding our Fantasy giveaway feel free to ask in here and Dusan and myself will do our best to provide you with answers. :)

Giveaway topic: 

Sorry for asking an obvious question, I'm fairly new to this. Can my team lineup be reset every week? Meaning to say an entirely new team as long as I stay within the price limit?

1 hour ago, allisonn said:

Sorry for asking an obvious question, I'm fairly new to this. Can my team lineup be reset every week? Meaning to say an entirely new team as long as I stay within the price limit?

No! You are only allowed to make 1 transfer per week prior to the time you use your "Wildcard" and your "FreeHit."

PS: You have 2 wildcards per season. The 1st wildcard is available from September - December Ending. The 2nd Wildcard is available from January to the end of the season.

You only have 1 free hit. When you activate your freehit, you change your team for 1 week and your team will go back to the initial team it was before you used your free hit. You can use the free hit anytime.

I pray you understand. If you don't, go and read everything on the App. It is all on the App. Premier league App.

17 minutes ago, Dusan said:

Screenshot_1.png

This is my team for the first week!

I will maybe change something in the last minutes like everyone does! :)

Very very good team, I must tell you Dusan.

My question is, what if I have a team registered before? 

Will I have to rename my team?

I have been playing Fantasy for more than 5 Years now. Before 2014. 

Will I have to change my name because of Stake @Darko

5 hours ago, Dusan said:

Screenshot_1.png