Sign in to follow this  
wngo123

How much you won/lost in August?

Featured Comment

Share your profits with us ;) Tell us how much you won or lost in August. You don't need to give specific numbers if you don't want to just tell us if you close August on plus or minus ;) when it comes to your balance. Let's see how lucky you were. I'm on minus ;(

i lost non, haha, this is my first time here on stake, i know forum first before the actual game was introduce to me by my friend who happen to be an addict to gambling, but im not planning to be like here, i have better plan of my life, not planning to ruin it with gambling, i know how much i can lose per week, or per forthnight

I made like more than 300$ in last month.
Last month is really nice for me, i also made some mistake and loose around 100$.
but at end of month final result is 300$ profit...

Hello,

I think I won like 100€, but I should have won more, but I didn't cashout... At the end, I'm full profit from Stake and other website. Anyway, I am playing for fun, and I try to not deposit the rest of my bankroll...

With regards, Kinou.

This August I was only able to withdraw a small amount of balance, because I was eager to get huge profits that made me always lose my balance but all of it was not from the results of my submission to the stake but from the rain and forums or tips.

I lost about $ 247 last August and it was my biggest loss in a month. usually I can take a little profit every month but for August I was negative $ 247 and my biggest loss as long as I played in stake so far.

August is the month that made my balance negative profit.

It was not a very good month for me, I made some deposits but I lost most of them, I managed to recover a small part of them only, so it was a month that I was in the red, but I think this month will be better and I hope to recover everything and still make some profit.