Stake Forum
htetaungxx

Random pick numbers is really awsome in 10 tiles.

Featured Comment

Hello everyone,
Random pick numbers is really nice for me in these day. Everytime when I play keno in 10tiles, it's really hard to hit even 4 numbers. But mostly when I play 10 tiles with random pick numbers it's was atleast hit 4 numbers and sometimes payout 500x in 10 tiles.
So, I want you guys to test some times with random pick number in 10 tiles, it will really helpful when we are unlucky with our choose number.
If you guys hit someting awsome let me hear please.
thanks,
htetaungxx.

I just select random numbers by myself, it's all random so it doesn't matter if u use automated picking or you decide to pick it yourself. The outcomes are random after all, so don't really bother trying 'tactic picking'

I have never used the random tile option before, but since my luck has been so bad on Keno lately I am going to give it a shot.  There are a few patterns I generally play, but honestly I rarely play 10 tiles.

How many times have you hit 500x?

With 10-tiles random I have hit 500x only once and other times, it does not hit the 63x enough to sustain/increase my balance.

Hmm... in fact I used to think it was good but in recent sessions I’m swaying on that opinion.