ThomasTV2

Stake rewards/bonuses

Featured Comment

Hey!

Just want to put a quick disclaimer up at the top of this: I am not a VIP on stake or a High roller at all. I do not really talk to a lot of players on here so I am out of the loop on the meta of the site. 

Ok, so now that I got that out of the way I wanted to ask something that has been on my mind since I started playing here: Why do people get their Rakeback/Rewards/Bonuses in Doge? 

In my mind I have come to two conclusions but I am not sure.

Number One: It is just more fun to play with a bigger number of coins

Number Two: It helps you level up faster? 

Like I said above, I really have no clue. The only reason I ask is because Doge is really a "meme" coin to me. Has no real world use like BTC. 

Please let me know what you guys think! 

Thanks. 

Dogecoin is a good coin and transfer very fast with very low fees and this coin withdraw amount very low that's why mostly people use this coin for rewards I also take my reward in dogecoin because deposit to stake mostly this coin and I feel good playing with this coin

Hello! Good question and welcome to stake. I hope you are enjoying your time here and if you need anything you can reach out to me.

Bonus, rakeback, etc. is not paid in doge. When you go to the next level you get a bonus and it is paid in whichever currency you choose that stake offers. I don't know what gives you the idea that it is only on doge. Me personally, I can't stand playing with doge, but if it was to rain 40 of them, you know I will play them right!?

Also, we have a cool little bot that will exchange your currency for a small trans fee and that way if you really cannot stand betting with a currency then you can trade it. I hope that answers your question and I will see you on the battlefield my friend!