sahil777

Best and Worst

Featured Comment

hey folks :)

dice can be best and worst at a time, i love this game but it made me brutaly bust many times, yesterday i made 0.0002 to 0.007 btc at dice and after few hours i started playing again and dice took it all.

man that feeling is really really bad and angry you cant even imagine, all i needed $60 to withdraw and busted when i was inch closer to target.

whats your worst experience at dice and did you managed to not to break your device ? :)

Dice is such a ass game ... I even bust at 1.02x haha .. I think the best way to play dice is hunt 100x ... I think its the most decent way to make profit in dice ...

Setting the topic paused on this line, the line "all I needed" is a sign that you have a problem gambling at the first place. Know that you cannot turn every roll to be in your favor by assuming things that "it will eventually hit" because it is random and the odds are stacked against your favor.

But, to answer your question, when I am hunting using Martingale and reached the end of my bankroll, I just stop and no longer chase it as the game would just drag me down even more if the streaks keep coming. I would rather play safe- try again when bust and do not repeat that same mistake again by doing a safer approach.

The worst experience I ever lost 0.07 btc but I play from a capital that is not so much and comes from a free faucet. And this happened a few years ago before the stake site appeared. It could have been a spectacular victory but I didn't stop playing until I lost. The good news is that I was able to accept the defeat even though I had difficulty sleeping through the night

Best is hitting the target according to your expectation and the unexpected roll that turned green.. now for the worst, it is chasing a target thats on your tail. 

Hello,