Winwin12

Best crypto wallet this 2020

Featured Comment

When i was a newbie in crypto currency in the country of philippines i already try the coinsph wallet and i overwelmed  with the features and the security if it,even the  know youre costumer verification is so very tight and looks so very nice.,but in months of using it i noticed that there is something wrong about it,the fee is so high,and there are a lots of account that are actually disable,becouse of only storing big amount of money.and the only thing you will got this is to go to their office thats why i changed my wallet and i found out the 

COINBASE WALLET this wallet is really nice trading is fast the fee is very low.and storing big amount of crypto is not a big problem.

That's why i think coinbase is still the best wallet in 2020

You what is best wallet for you?

18 minutes ago, Winwin12 said:

When i was a newbie in crypto currency in the country of philippines i already try the coinsph wallet and i overwelmed  with the features and the security if it,even the  know youre costumer verification is so very tight and looks so very nice.,but in months of using it i noticed that there is something wrong about it,the fee is so high,and there are a lots of account that are actually disable,becouse of only storing big amount of money.and the only thing you will got this is to go to their office thats why i changed my wallet and i found out the 

COINBASE WALLET this wallet is really nice trading is fast the fee is very low.and storing big amount of crypto is not a big problem.

That's why i think coinbase is still the best wallet in 2020

You what is best wallet for you?

For me, coins.ph is still the best because, I don't really have big amounts of crypto to store in my wallet. I don't see any problems with it yet.