How did Stake.com affect your life?

Featured Comment

As somebody who is still a newbie here, I am really glad to see that many people welcomed me so nicely. 

So, I would like to start a discussion on how Stake.com affected your life, no matter how small that affect may be (like, when you where feeling blue and people on chat made you feel better) or how big (such as making friends, maybe even relationships), and so on.

Since I am still new here, I don't have any stories except that on my second day at work I came across an old friend from high school which I never expected, but for me it was an amazing way to renew a good old friendship.

I would like to hear it from all of you, especially from our Mods and Support.

Looking forward to hearing some nice stories. :)

20 hours ago, chickennuggies said:

Im not that new although I haven't bet much. Stake has helped me realise how bad gambling is and to only gamble money you have. I've learnt many techniques and met a lot of nice people and mods and I just love the community.

18 hours ago, rararararay08 said:

Not that much, sometimes it helps me to pay my personal bills like electric, water and loans. And sometimes it cause trouble to me haha. But stake means a lot to me, it's my past time, my stress reliever and i enjoy being here. 

I am really glad to hear that, I hope you really enjoy our community, guys.  ❤️ 

First i welcome you here!

As you ask how stake effect your life?

Answer: Two years ago i had stable income investment everything goes fine after joining stake and addicted here i completely finincially broke now.Gambling is so bad it should not be exist not even for fun because it effect mind and addict people and as a result broke.